loader image

Facebook Testimonials

CLB semi-permanent makeup LTD
5.0
Based on 111 reviews
powered by Facebook
Diane Deakin
Diane Deakin
2022-02-05T22:08:46+0000
Wow!!! Just like to say the biggest thank you to Cheryl for my eyebrows, I had been debating having them done for... months but just didn’t have the confidence to do so, but I wish I had found her sooner, Cheryl made me feel at ease from the moment I meet her, on the day for my brows I was very nervous but I didn’t have to be as everything was explained to me step by step, which made me relaxed and at ease throughout the procedure which was virtually pain free. My brows are amazing and I love them and can’t wait to go back for my top up. Cheryl is so talent.. and professional and would definitely recommend her for the fantastic work she does ❤️❤️ xxread more
Kirsty Michelle Ogden
Kirsty Michelle Ogden
2022-02-01T20:14:03+0000
I was a lip blush model on Friday for 2 lovely ladies. Cheryl was fantastic, very knowledgeable in what she does. They... helped me choose the colour I wanted and took great care throughout the procedure. My lips are healing to a lovely colour. Thankyou xxread more
Jodie Davey
Jodie Davey
2022-01-27T18:42:25+0000
Been for Lip blush today with my best friend and it was an amazing experience. Alison and Claire were both equally... fantastic and Cheryl helped all along the way, from helping me chose which was the best colour for me for reassuring me all the way through the process . Thank you once again I love them 😘😘read more
Lisa Brunt
Lisa Brunt
2021-12-04T17:51:38+0000
I would highly recommend Cheryl! she is absolutely amazing at what she does & I would not let anyone else touch my... brows! She is really passionate about what she does & her customer care is exceptional!read more
Nicky Race
Nicky Race
2021-12-04T15:14:04+0000
Just had my brows done by cheryl and they are amazing! Absolutely spot on and couldn’t recommend her enough!
Annmarie Dransfield
Annmarie Dransfield
2021-11-16T21:41:08+0000
Last month i did a conversation course with Cheryl for lips & brows. I spent ages trying to find the right trainer for... me and she didn’t disappoint!! I absolutely loved the course, her knowledge and her work is amazing, she was more than happy to answer my millions of questions, she went over things as much as i needed till i was fully confident. since the course Cheryl has been so supportive and encouraging and helping me with anything i need. I honestly cant recommend her enough for training! She made sure i had everything i needed to get me started and i left feeling confident in what she taught me and i have absolutely loved doing lips and brows!! Thank you so much Cheryl 💗read more
Emma Boden
Emma Boden
2021-10-19T08:36:37+0000
I can’t tell you what a mess my brows were. I had a really bad experience previously and had scaring left over. After... being recommended to see Cheryl she put me at ease and started by gently removing the previous pigment. Cheryl was gentle and knew exactly how to treat my skin, I am so so happy with my brows now, the cover up is fantastic, my confidence is returning and I feel more normal again. I cannot say thank you enough 😘read more
Jacqui Oxley
Jacqui Oxley
2021-09-01T22:03:09+0000
I have been considering SPMU specifically brows for a while and I’m so pleased I’ve taken the plunge and gone for it.... Right from the start Cheryl has been fantastic, the booking process was easy and she was very accommodating organising an appointment before an upcoming event I have. She instantly put me at ease on arrival, once the formality of signing the forms was done she started the process, explaining as she was going along. The procedure was quite therapeutic which I was not expecting. I am absolutely thrilled with my new brows and can’t thank Cheryl enough.read more
Karen White
Karen White
2021-09-01T20:51:43+0000
Had lower eyeliner, completely painless and love the end result, so good to get up in the morning and not have to apply... eye makeup.read more
Rachel Watson
Rachel Watson
2021-09-01T20:33:00+0000
After months of trying to decide whether to have my eyebrows done, I am so glad I did. Cheryl was absolutely amazing... and listened to everything that I wanted and didn’t want. I am absolutely blown away with the end results.read more
Emma Louise Baguley
Emma Louise Baguley
2021-09-01T20:21:03+0000
Had lip fillers done , minimal discomfort during procedure ,no bruising after , no pain , everything explained well ,... so happy , highly recommended 💋read more
Dianne Palmer
Dianne Palmer
2021-09-01T19:35:24+0000
Cheryl is absolutely lovely, so friendly and really made me feel at ease. I’ve never had permanent make up and was... apprehensive but the whole experience was great and I love my lips. They had lost definition with age but I’m so pleased with how they look now. Thanks so much xxread more
Danielle Lauren
Danielle Lauren
2021-09-01T19:26:20+0000
Really friendly, professional and Cheryl really knows her stuff! She wouldn’t settle for anything other than... perfection! Learnt loads getting my brows done yesterday😂 so happy with them😍read more
Tracy Travis
Tracy Travis
2021-08-29T18:40:52+0000
I recently had Cheryl recommend to me for eyebrow correction. I felt fully confident and completely at ease with all... her advice and the treatment that I’ve had so far. I’d definitely recommend CLB to anyone needing laser treatment, she definitely knows her stuff. Thanks Cheryl 😊read more
Kelly Louise
Kelly Louise
2021-06-16T12:42:58+0000
I just love coming here! Cheryl & her team are amazing at what they do, make you feel really welcome as Soon as you... walk through the door! I was really nervous but I was soon put at ease! Thank you again!!💋💋read more
Jennifer Annabel Marples
Jennifer Annabel Marples
2021-04-30T06:46:15+0000
So friendly and really put me at ease! I can’t express in words how happy I am with my new brows I absolutely love them... 😍 every step was explained, and the balm I was given as part of the aftercare smells amazing! I’m tempted to have more procedures done now xxread more
Samantha Fletcher
Samantha Fletcher
2021-01-03T19:19:33+0000
I have so far only had the first session on my brows and I absolutely love them!! Cheryl has done such an amazing job... and it was virtually pain free throughout which was incredible!! The service is excellent, friendly and I felt so comfortable through my treatment. Can’t wait to go back again and see even more incredible results on my brow top up! Would definitely recommend to anyone! ❤️❤️read more
Liz Fenton
Liz Fenton
2020-12-30T20:51:03+0000
I can not recommend CLB enough, I was a model for beginners & very nervous. I had chosen a colour but Cheryl could... tell I was unsure & had a good chat with me & helped me pick a colour & I love it. Cheryl explained everything clearly to the student & myself. I felt confident all of the time. My shape was drawn on, this was done with precision & time. Full technique was explained to the student. Cheryl started the procedure & continually explained to the student what she was doing & then the student took over, Cheryl was continually asking me if I was ok, if the student was applying enough pressure etc. Even though I am not a student I would recommend Cheryl for both the procedure & trainer. Thank you, I love my lips!read more
Lisa Hicklin
Lisa Hicklin
2020-12-03T15:37:44+0000
Would just like to say the biggest thankyou to Cheryl for what you have done for me today your amazing an so talented... ❤️❤️❤️read more
Nicola Lodge
Nicola Lodge
2020-11-09T18:39:54+0000
I can highly recommend Cheryl, I’ve been having treatments for a while & my skin has never looked as good, but the last... time I had dermaplaning/microneedling with vitamin c & a mask. Wow!!! I could see & feel the difference immediately with no redness from the microneedling. Thanks Cheryl, amazing treatment, I would definitely like to have it again xxread more
Andrea Lally
Andrea Lally
2020-10-06T12:09:37+0000
Just had my brows done OH MY WORD!! Amazing, basically painless, lovely friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend.... Thank you soooo much!read more
Alyssa BumbleFli
Alyssa BumbleFli
2020-08-22T23:25:52+0000
Cheryl is amazing at what she does...after having an awful experience a few years ago and being left devastated with... the results that I thought I was stuck with forever, I had a consultation with Cheryl who discussed what she could do to undo the awful work I’d had done and give me the brows I was so desperate for. After numerous laser removal sessions carried out by Cheryl, I was ready for my new brows in august 2019 and have had them topped up every 6 months since then. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Cheryl is so talented and professional whilst making you feel at ease instantly. Thanks again for the fabulous results and it was fab to see you on Friday back to doing what you do best 🥰read more
Kelly Mchugh
Kelly Mchugh
2020-08-08T17:47:31+0000
I could not recommend Cheryl highly enough her work is outstanding. I had a areola tattoo after having breast cancer... her generosity is next level! She is so professional and made me feel so welcome and relaxed she is a very talented lady.read more
Tszena Fretwell
Tszena Fretwell
2020-08-08T10:44:48+0000
Visited this salon multiple times and everytime I have been happy with my treatment! So professional and a gorgeous... salon! 💖read more
Terri Nikita
Terri Nikita
2020-08-08T08:19:30+0000
I went to see cheryl after having work done elsewhere that left me with orange brows. she knew instantly what needed to... be done correction wise plus she touched up my shape which gave me lovely arches over flat brows. I've been to cheryl several times since for brows and lips tattooing. I felt safe and in knowledgeable hands each and every time to the point I ended up training with cheryl myself. shes a very friendly and lovely person xread more
Abby Boden
Abby Boden
2020-08-07T20:33:13+0000
A year later and my brows & lips 👄 are still amazing - thank you Cheryl for being so fabulous & professional, you’ve... said me a fortune in the long run and can’t wait to see you again 😍read more
Michelle White
Michelle White
2020-08-07T18:50:36+0000
I had my eyebrows done and the service was so professional, I really felt in safe hands. I had researched different... people/places and clb came up the best in my opinion, so much so, a friend saw the work done on my brows and also booked in, I have always highly recommended and will continue to do so xread more
Carly Hancock
Carly Hancock
2020-08-07T18:29:53+0000
love my brows! get loads of good comment from people about them. cant recommend cheryl enough. made me feel very... comfortable from the moment i entered the studio. cant wait for my top up when she can re-open.read more
Jayne Brunt
Jayne Brunt
2020-02-15T21:38:31+0000
had powder brows done last week ...Cheryl is amazing ..as well as being a lovely lady she is absolutely brilliant. From... the moment I walked in the shop I felt at ease, was a lovely atmosphere. I asked her for her advice and left it totally up to her to do what she thought would suit me ..The end result is amazing ..no more penciling in the brows in the morning which iv been doing for 15 years. I cant recommend this lady enough shes brilliant.read more
Katrina Hancock
Katrina Hancock
2019-12-12T14:03:39+0000
fab service love my brows😗😍
Ell Westby
Ell Westby
2019-11-22T12:14:40+0000
Absolutely love my lip fillers! Cheryl is so lovely, I felt so relaxed, prices are great and service is brilliant. She... is such a perfectionist and doesn't stop until the result is spot on! Definitely won't be going anywhere else from now on.read more
Florence Flossie Rica
Florence Flossie Rica
2019-11-13T13:56:43+0000
Very meticulous and very hygiene conscious, tho frustratingly she wont let me choose to do silly things ;-)
Kate Wild
Kate Wild
2019-08-15T20:16:37+0000
just completed my third day of training with cheryl at clb training academy, and can only say it's been an amazing... experience, I feel I've learnt so much from such a knowledgable teacher! professional, friendly and absolutely amazing at what she does! goes above and beyond for her students and supports through every single part of the training! I would 110% recommend cheryl to anyone!!! xxxread more
Emma Winwood Whitham
Emma Winwood Whitham
2019-07-23T20:54:51+0000
I’ve had my eyebrows and lips done by Cheryl and absolutely love both! I can’t recommend her highly enough, she’s... amazing at what she does!read more
Lynn Crowder
Lynn Crowder
2019-04-05T07:43:59+0000
had my lips tattod by cheryl ...cheryl really makes you feel at ease and talks you through your treatment ..no swelling... and no pain with my lips loveeeeee them xxread more
Sue Smith
Sue Smith
2019-04-01T19:15:30+0000
Cheryl is fantastic, she really knows her stuff, she always does a great job, gives you her honest opinion, good advice... and doesn’t charge a fortune. Would highly recommend her. 😀read more
Dervina Whiffin
Dervina Whiffin
2019-03-29T17:28:38+0000
This lady is amazing!! I went with no idea of what lip colour to have, she advised me of what she thought with my skin... tone & she was spot on . Healing to a lovely colour. Anybody thinking about having your lips tattooed this girl knows her stuff!! Go for it you won’t be disappointed xread more
Gemma Jack
Gemma Jack
2019-03-16T17:51:29+0000
had a very dark old tattoo removed pain free and given advice throughout and extremely happy with the results thank you
Fiona Clarkson
Fiona Clarkson
2019-03-06T08:08:15+0000
Cheryl did my eyebrows last week and they’re healing up nicely, she knows what she’s doing and I would definitely... recommend her for all aspects of semipermanent makeup.read more
Sally Wright
Sally Wright
2018-12-23T19:15:05+0000
Very informative throughout the whole process, professionalism second to none
Kerry Mckenzie
Kerry Mckenzie
2018-12-12T21:26:39+0000
What a difference. I had my eyebrows ombré yesterday and cannot believe the difference. I always looked on fb seeing... everyone having ombré brows and really wanted them myself but was so scared incase I they didn’t suit me. I went to see Cheryl a for a free consultation and she roughly drew them on and reassured me if I wasn’t to happy then she wouldn’t carry on. She was so friendly and professional all the way through not forgetting a perfectionist. I love the results only wishing I had done it sooner. Thank you Cheryl your works amazingread more
Laura Weyman
Laura Weyman
2018-11-14T15:21:06+0000
Wow!! What can I say I’m in love with my brows! Cheryl is amazing!! Talked me through every step, & always checking I... was ok throughout!If you want amazing brows then this is the lady! Can’t Thankyou enough xxxread more
Sharron Lomas
Sharron Lomas
2018-10-26T16:56:40+0000
I can only reiterate what everyone else has said on here. Such a lovely lady who cares so much about the work that she... does. I was sooo nervous about having my eyebrows done and she put me completely at ease talking me through my options and reassuring me. I love how they look and would definitely recommend putting your trust in Cheryl if you are considering taking the plunge. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Gabrielle Whitehouse
Gabrielle Whitehouse
2018-10-21T17:33:24+0000
Done a brilliant job so so please with the end result was worth the wait and laser treatment to get my perfect new... Brows Love Them !!! Thankyou so.much 😘 xxxread more
Caroline Hutchinson Wiley
Caroline Hutchinson Wiley
2018-10-10T13:54:08+0000
lovely highly experienced therapist who explained everything in detail
Bev Naylor
Bev Naylor
2018-08-31T16:38:46+0000
So yesterday i did an advanced training ombre course with the lovely cheryl. I have been doing microblading and was... trained 2 years ago on pmu tattoed brows also. I can honestly say that i learnt more in one day with Cheryl yesterday then i did on my original beginners course. She was fabulous as a trainer, so down to earth and full of constructive criticism , patient and so informative. This girl knows her stuff! I have followed Cheryls work for so long and wanted to enhance my skills but knew that she was the one to train me. I can honestly say that her work in my eyes is the best in the business, her training is second to none and I would recommend her to anyone interested in doing this line of work. Thankyou so much Cheryl you are amazing❤read more
Sarah Tuton
Sarah Tuton
2018-07-28T07:49:53+0000
Not only is this lady the best at what she does she has a heart of pure gold, such a caring compassionate person. Felt... at ease straight away, absolutely love my brows thankyou so much Cheryl you really are 1 beautiful person inside and out ��read more
Georgia Corns
Georgia Corns
2018-07-10T21:12:20+0000
Absolutely over the moon with my brows! Cheryl is so professional, so precise and amazing at what she does. She always... makes sure your alright with the pain, if your happy with how the brows look throughout the whole process! My brows have healed amazing and I couldn’t be happier! Would definitely recommend!�xread more
Fenisha Morrison
Fenisha Morrison
2018-05-31T15:42:02+0000
Absolutely amazing! I always have my eyeliner and brows done by Cheryl and i wouldn’t go anywhere else! I would highly... recommend �read more
Amanda Rhodes
Amanda Rhodes
2018-05-18T07:03:44+0000
Another great appointment, thank you Cheryl loving my eyebrows xxx
Amy Pickering
Amy Pickering
2018-04-11T16:42:52+0000
AMAZING!! Not had much of a brow for years thanks to the 90's plucking trend! Been thinking for past year about having... them done, so glad I did. Had my first session a few weeks ago and due for my touch up in another few weeks. It's so good waking up and having eyebrows!! Cheryl makes you feel so comfortable too, not at any point did I feel worried. If anyone is thinking about it or having doubts, don't think - just do it, you won't regret it �� xxread more
Zoe Gee
Zoe Gee
2018-04-11T16:32:42+0000
Finally found enough courage to have my eyebrows done after years of having very fair brows, I absolutely love them.... Cheryl makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed would highly recommend.read more
Vickie Stringer
Vickie Stringer
2018-03-07T07:11:10+0000
Had ombre brows done yesterday by Cheryl...she made me feel at ease and relaxed.i absolutely adore my new brows given... me such a confident boost they're beautiful xxxread more
Jessica Goodwin
Jessica Goodwin
2018-02-13T20:17:16+0000
Wow wow wow! What a woman! My eye brows were uneven and droopy basically horrible... NOT NO MORE, Cheryl's service was... amazing from start to finish making sure I was 100% happy and thought about all aspects, made me feel totally at ease, could not recommend enough! Cannot wait until there finished, thank you so much you have no idea how happy you have made me ��read more
Tara Matthewman
Tara Matthewman
2018-02-11T21:45:54+0000
Cheryl is amazing at what she does and is so reassuring and talented. Couldn’t be happier with the results. Thanks so... much �read more
Shannon D'arcy
Shannon D'arcy
2018-01-09T22:46:37+0000
Heather Brooke Mcanespie
Heather Brooke Mcanespie
2017-11-24T09:10:53+0000
Well just so amazed by my new brows! They are better than I ever expected I just love them Cheryl was amazing and very... reassuring! Thank you so much � xread more
Lauren Stoker
Lauren Stoker
2017-11-23T15:17:17+0000
I have had ombre brows done today by Cheryl and I am absolutely in love with them! Cheryl is amazing!! I can't... recommend Cheryl enough. Thank you so so much xxxread more
Maggie Balciunas
Maggie Balciunas
2017-09-26T13:59:00+0000
Thanks so much cheryl for doing my eye brows thay are amazing i love them see you soon xc
Morgan Sorsby
Morgan Sorsby
2017-06-12T10:39:12+0000
Natalie Louise
Natalie Louise
2017-05-09T15:54:05+0000
Had the pleasure of Cheryl doing my eyebrows. They had already been done a while back and the pigment left the violet... hue. Cheryl has done a fantastic job on the powder brows and it's covered the hue brilliantly. She's also made them thicker and longer which I was told I couldn't have done before. So I'm over the moon. If you ever need your makeup doing you know where I am. �� xxxread more
Eve Kelly
Eve Kelly
2017-05-02T21:12:34+0000
I've had my brows done by Cheryl, honestly can't recommend her enough! I was so unsure about whether or not I wanted my... brows done, she was so helpful in explaining everything, and was so lovely and caring. So glad I found Cheryl and didn't go elsewhere! Thank you so much xxxxread more
Shani Jane Hammon
Shani Jane Hammon
2017-03-29T21:04:48+0000
I have been to Cheryl 3 times now for my brows and I absolutely love them! Cheryl is great at her job, she's very... professional, caring and really understands what you are looking for! I love that Cheryl is always up to date with the latest trends and is always training for something new! I wouldn't go anywhere else now and I would definitely recommend Cheryl if your thinking about semi permanent makeup! :-)read more
Jayne Wilkinson
Jayne Wilkinson
2017-03-23T20:12:22+0000
Cheryl did me eyebrows in January and they are lovely !! So natural and a beautiful shape I love them and had lots of... complements!! She was very professional and a perfectionist. I highly recommend her .read more
Rachel Westwood
Rachel Westwood
2017-02-23T14:46:51+0000
Cheryl is an expert at what she does! I had my eyebrows done for the first time last week and she made me feel so... comfortable and knew exactly what colour to recommend and I loved them as soon as they were done. Can't recommend her enough-very easy to get on with but such a professional!read more
Kelly May Johnson
Kelly May Johnson
2017-01-26T09:44:38+0000
Cheryl is very professional and fantastic at what she does, I always feel comfortable and relaxed during my visits x
Amy Clayton
Amy Clayton
2017-01-12T08:05:40+0000
I absolutely love my new brows! Thankyou so much xx
Laura Lou
Laura Lou
2016-12-23T19:05:39+0000
Thanks Cheryl for today skin feels absolutely amazing can't wait for next treatment highly recommended xxx
Leeanna Anderson
Leeanna Anderson
2016-12-20T11:13:12+0000
What a experience 0 pain .made to feel comfortable .great conversation excellent eyebrows all round happy can't thank... you enough sweetie ���� xxxxxread more
Charlotte Power
Charlotte Power
2016-12-08T21:16:52+0000
I am amazed and in love with my new eyebrows!!!! I was a little apprehensive before the treatment but Cheryl was so... lovely and reassuring. Everything was taken so slowly and calmly, when she actually started I didn't feel a thing!!! I am so, so, so glad I took the plunge, I'm gutted I haven't done it sooner! I do know that I'll be having fab brows for life though � thank you, Cheryl!!!! Xxxread more
Victoria Louise Lindley
Victoria Louise Lindley
2016-11-26T00:40:27+0000
Wow�I've had my brows done today with Cheryl�cant explain how happy Iam with them & with the service I... received�professional,friendly with lots of time to spend making sure I got my perfect tailored look�Thank u so much my only regret is I didn't have them done ages ago���read more
Tracy Willoughby
Tracy Willoughby
2016-11-08T18:37:38+0000
Just had my eyebrows done by Cheryl they are absolutely fab... Cheryl is so professional and has done an amazing job... ... can't believe what a difference she had made to my brows ... Thank you Cheryl I'll be recommending you to everyone I know ���read more
Anne Spencer
Anne Spencer
2016-10-25T22:31:06+0000
Just want to say how fab my brows look I was a little nervous tonight but Cheryl was fab no pain love them
Chelsea Anne
Chelsea Anne
2016-10-03T14:27:48+0000
Fantastic and painless Cheryl was lovely and made me feel right at ease love my new brows �
Clare Elizabeth Taylor
Clare Elizabeth Taylor
2016-09-28T18:04:56+0000
In love with my new brows � Cheryl is fantastic and I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking of treating... themselves. Thank you � xxread more
Emma L Cutts
Emma L Cutts
2016-09-28T14:45:46+0000
I love my new brows thanks to Cheryl! Very friendly, and chatty and made me feel safe and relaxed, really impressed... with the results, and was the perfect shape & colour I was looking for! Highly recommended! Xxread more
Linda May
Linda May
2016-09-21T16:51:12+0000
I came to Cheryl for tattooed eyeliner having previously had it done elsewhere. Cheryl is very professional, precise... and has done an excellent job, very impressed - highly recommended, thank you Cheryl xxread more
Clare Hall
Clare Hall
2016-08-20T15:27:09+0000
Extremely happy with my brows, fab shape and colour!! Cheryl is so lovely, friendly and makes you feel at ease and... really knows her stuff, a perfectionist! Really recommend her. Thanks Cheryl xxxread more
Sarah Pink
Sarah Pink
2016-08-20T15:26:15+0000
Highly recommend ��� fab lady that does outstanding work thank u Cheryl xx
Dawn Ashton
Dawn Ashton
2016-08-19T18:17:55+0000
Just had my eyebrows by cheryl. She's so lovely put me at ease and did a fantastic job. They look great. I'm so pleased... with them and would definitely recommend her. Thanks again cheryl.read more
Leigh Fowler
Leigh Fowler
2016-06-08T16:26:15+0000
I just had to write a review on this very talented, clever lady,Cheryl is fabulous her attention to detail is second to... none,she has done an incredible job on my eyebrows and i would recommend her immediately. She is patient,puts you at ease straight away and is a total perfectionist, i can't thank her enough,amazing work Cheryl, thankyou so so much xxxread more
Jo Wells
Jo Wells
2016-06-07T19:29:44+0000
Cheryl is truly amazing she offers a 5 star service right from initial consultation to the finished article as well as... supporting you 100% with your aftercare. A true professional through and through I would highly recommend her to anyone!!read more
Lisa Thompson
Lisa Thompson
2016-05-23T18:32:38+0000
cheryl removed my tattoo in no time at all - am very pleased with it - great job - thank you X
Holly Crosby
Holly Crosby
2016-05-09T18:11:24+0000
I am so pleased with my eyebrows! Cheryl did a brilliant job and she is a perfectionist! In fact my eyebrows have been... the talk of the office today for very good reasons!I had very little eyebrows before and this has made a massive difference.It looks very natural and I would definitely recommend xread more
Linda Smith
Linda Smith
2016-04-28T20:36:42+0000
Highly satisfied with my new brows,Cheryl certainly knows her job very professional
Rachael Whitfield
Rachael Whitfield
2016-03-02T10:39:22+0000
Cheryl is fantastic at what she does, very knowledgeable and passionate about her job. I would highly recommend that if... people want sleek, natural brows, she is the one to go to. Love mine. Thank you so much xxread more
Julie Sally Fisher
Julie Sally Fisher
2016-02-18T20:37:28+0000
Had my brows done before and went to Cheryl to correct them, she did a brill job would definitely recommend her Cheers... Cheryl boothread more
Natalie Jayne
Natalie Jayne
2016-01-21T10:39:03+0000
I was really nervous about the procedure but Cheryl made semi permanent eyebrows virtually painless and they look... perfect... No need to worry! She was very professional and instilled confidence that she would do an amazing job. She clearly knows her stuff and is willing to explain it rather than just doing the work and taking the money which is what you find from most other professionals. I think she's great! xread more
Claire Fields
Claire Fields
2016-01-11T21:10:43+0000
Highly recommend the Meso Vytal needling facial. Skin felt amazing after, glowing and with an instant reduction in fine... lines...surprisingly painless too, so needle phobes need not worry!read more
Georgina Fletcher
Georgina Fletcher
2015-11-11T12:34:46+0000
Cheryl is so professional but friendly and makes u feel relaxed i would highly recommend xx
Francesca Carr
Francesca Carr
2015-10-22T11:25:11+0000
Fantastic Would recommend Cheryl she is brilliant and I absolutely love my new eye brows no more pencilling on for me... :-) very happy customer and I will be back for more treatments X thank you so muchread more
Nicola Ferris
Nicola Ferris
2015-10-20T13:59:43+0000
Amazing!!! Would highly recommend Cheryl, perfectionist!! So pleased, thank you Cheryl, I absolutely love them xx
Rosanna Rose
Rosanna Rose
2015-10-19T20:30:16+0000
Absolutely love my Semi-permanent eye liner!!! Could not be happier with it!!!!
Victoria Millington
Victoria Millington
2015-09-24T20:38:12+0000
Kay Atkinson
Kay Atkinson
2015-07-20T17:07:35+0000
Wendy Taylor
Wendy Taylor
2015-07-13T20:59:30+0000
Cheryl you are a star. Absolutely love my new brows thankyou so much xx
Christine Lockwood
Christine Lockwood
2015-06-28T13:49:26+0000
Brilliant results ! I can't believe I don't need eyebrow pencils !
Châu Châu
Châu Châu
2015-04-20T19:30:25+0000
Verry good
Louise Hopper
Louise Hopper
2015-01-14T15:02:10+0000
Thank you Cheryl for a fantastic service. Definately recommend you to friends & family. Very professional at all times.... Bigger bonus that you're good at what you do, . Will be back for my annual top up. Thanks. ❤ my eyebrows.... xread more
Tori Whitworth
Tori Whitworth
2015-01-12T00:24:02+0000
Beth Foster
Beth Foster
2014-12-03T21:48:39+0000
Neil Galbraith
Neil Galbraith
2014-12-01T23:20:04+0000
Connie Nicholls
Connie Nicholls
2014-11-30T18:38:30+0000
Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
2014-11-29T22:58:12+0000
Matt Stone
Matt Stone
2014-11-29T17:55:43+0000
Marie Chappell
Marie Chappell
2014-11-29T17:45:27+0000
Tom Millington
Tom Millington
2014-11-29T17:40:32+0000
Next Reviews
BOOK